

# CStone Pharmaceuticals 基石藥業

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2616)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CStone Pharmaceuticals (the "Company") are set out below:

### **Executive director**

Dr. Frank Ningjun Jiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

#### Non-executive directors

Dr. Wei Li

Mr. Qun Zhao

Mr. Yanling Cao

Mr. Xianghong Lin

Mr. Edward Hu

## **Independent non-executive directors**

Dr. Paul Herbert Chew

Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu

Mr. Hongbin Sun

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Dr. Frank Ningjun Jiang			C	C
Dr. Wei Li		M		
Mr. Qun Zhao				
Mr. Yanling Cao			M	
Mr. Xianghong Lin				
Mr. Edward Hu				M
Dr. Paul Herbert Chew	M	M	M	M
Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu	M	С	M	
Mr. Hongbin Sun	С		M	

#### Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee