

CStone Pharmaceuticals 基石藥業

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2616)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CStone Pharmaceuticals (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive director

Dr. Jianxin Yang (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive directors

Dr. Wei Li (Chairman)

Mr. Kenneth Walton Hitchner III

Mr. Xianghong Lin

Mr. Edward Hu

Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Paul Herbert Chew

Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu

Mr. Hongbin Sun

Ms. Yip Betty Ho

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Investment Committee
Dr. Jianxin Yang				С	
Dr. Wei Li		M	С		
Mr. Kenneth Walton Hitchner III					M
Mr. Xianghong Lin					
Mr. Edward Hu				M	С
Dr. Paul Herbert Chew	M	M	M	M	
Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu	M	С	M		
Mr. Hongbin Sun	С		M		M
Ms. Yip Betty Ho					

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee